New Site

sirannaangel.wordpress.com is the old web site.  Old is such a harsh word. Maybe I should “non-current” or “former” or “past” or.?  Please go to: http://www.sirannaangeltravels.wordpress.com

I had to change to this new and improve web site because I ran out of free space. Period. My website is chalk-full of pictures and that my friends takes a heck of a lot of memory. Lots. And this poor girl doesn’t desire to pay $540 a year to have memory so here I am.

I am embracing a new adventure. Not only is the web site new, but my job is now “yesterday.” Yeap. I am former worker of the State, and a current quitter. I quit work to purse my hearts desire; travel, beer, writing. I love the first two more than the former. And I am going to attempt to mess my loves and be a Travel Planner.

Yes, you read that here; Travel Planner. Similar to a wedding planner, but only regards to travel. I have lots of first hand knowledge of booking airfare, hotels, tours, cruises and how to pack, and how to find a good beer.

This year, I have several trips planned. I will bring along my husband to tote my bag, rub my feet, and take my photo from time to time.

Blessed Beer
There are three monk brewed and operated breweries; so here we are drinking with the Monks.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Lynne Fuller says:

    WOW!!! So exciting!!

    ________________________________

    Like

  2. Dan says:

    Your subservient husband eagerly awaits your every command but I donโ€™t do windows.

    Like

  3. Andrea says:

    One of these days we will request your service! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

    1. sirannaangel says:

      Can’t wait to assist you with your travels! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a comment